Board of Directors

As a mission-based non-profit organization, it’s an honor to have an active Board of Directors with passionate, insightful, and talented individuals who dedicate their time and energy toward moving the Science Center forward.


Erin Schor (CHAIR), Michigan Community College Association

Jim Hidlay (VICE-CHAIR)

Katie Thornton (TREASURER), Plante Moran

Tom Muth (SECRETARY) Collegeville Textbooks

Noah Smith, Capitol Services

Mike Bills, MB Strategies

Joe Gazall, LPL Financial

Amber Shinn, MSU Technologies

Wendy Hamilton, TechSmith

Camron Gnass, Traction

Chris Sell, MSU

Kyan Zeller, MSU

Lauren Dunn, Jackson National Life Insurance

Dave Hornak, Holt Public Schools

Dr. Katranji, Katranji Surgery Center

Jennifer Sturdy, PNC Financial Services Group

Justin King, Global Behavior Education

Kate Snyder, Piper & Gold

Lisa Lubahn, Jackson National Life Insurance

Mike Gilmore, Delta Dental

Ted Reinbold, Auto-Owners Insurance Company

Matt McGaughey, Mayotte Group

Taylor Gast, Foster Swift

Paul Vance, Fraser Law

If you’re interested in serving on Impression 5’s Board of Directors, call our executive director, Erik Larson, at (517) 485-8116, ext. 143.